Royston Golf Club
Baldock Road, Royston, Herts. SG8 5BG

Company No. 3657897
VAT No. 197 0932 32

Professional – Luke Bailey
01763 242 696   Ext: 1

Club Secretary – Lynne Howorth
01763 242 696  Ext: 2


01763 242 696  Ext: 3

House and Bar Management Team 

Jemma, Nicole and Vikki
01763 242 696  Ext: 4

Course Manager – Ian Coote

To see inside the Clubhouse please click here

Club Representatives:

If any members wish to raise any issues for the various committees they should first approach a club representative before placing further details in writing.

Chairman | Scott Ballentine (Director)

President | David Musgrave

Club Captain | Gary Pullin (Director)

Vice Captain | David Bidwell

Lady Captain | Tracey Parsons

Lady Vice Captain | Sue Bidwell

Course Officer | Bridget Long (Director)

Treasurer |Steve McDonnell (Director)

House Chairman | Graham Toby (Director)

Member Representatives| Darren Tilby and David Bidwell

Competition and Handicap OfficerAlan Greenbank

Membership Officer | Mick Freeman

In the absence of a private email address please use or send a letter to the club.